Miami Law Departments Directory

Open All Tabs

Department Name Room Phone Extension Departmental Email

Academic Achievement Program (AAP)/ Writing Dean's Fellows

A212

9208

lmaroon@law.miami.edu

Accessibility and Inclusion

A212

9907

access@law.miami.edu

Admissions & Recruiting

F203

6746

admissions@law.miami.edu

Audiovisual Services (AV)

G180

3801

av@law.miami.edu

Budget Office

GT 731

5994

N/A

Office of Career and Professional Development (OCPD)

A112

2668

CDO@law.miami.edu

Center for Ethics & Public Service

G287

3934

ceps@law.miami.edu

Clinics

N/A

N/A

N/A

Continuting Legal Education (CLE)

D342

6276

events@law.miami.edu

Copy Center

B207

3272

copycenter@law.miami.edu

Dean, Office of the Dean

C223

2394

N/A

Dean of Students Office

A212

4551

deanofstudents@law.miami.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

C320

3470

alumni@law.miami.edu

Document Delivery

D137

3728

N/A

Facilities

G491

2525

facilities@law.miami.edu

Financial Assistance

UC 2275

6000

'Canes Central - Contact Us

HOPE Public Interest Resource Center

B446

2599

umhope@law.miami.edu

Heckerling Institute

C423

4762

heckerling@law.miami.edu

Human Resources

A311

3076

jpineda@law.miami.edu

Information Technology, Law

N/A

3000

help@law.miami.edu

Inter-Library Loan

D137

3728

N/A

Interdisciplinary/Joint Degree Programs

F209B

4030

N/A

LComm

G387

4266

N/A

Library Administration

G171

2251

N/A

Library Circulation Desk

Library

3563

N/A

LawWithoutWalls (LWOW)

G476

N/A

lawwithoutwalls@lwow.org

Litigation Skills Program

A310

2303

litskill@law.miami.edu

LL.M. Programs

N/A

N/A

lcapps@law.miami.edu

Mail Room/Receiving Dock

G179

3476

facilities@law.miami.edu

Mindfulness in Law Program

A315

5527

mindfulness@law.miami.edu

Office of Communications and Events

D342

1689

lawcommunications@law.miami.edu

Reference Desk

Library

3585

N/A

Registrar

A210

4825

lawreg@law.miami.edu

Student Affairs/ Student Life

A212

4551

deanofstudents@law.miami.edu

Student Computing

C118

5297

sthd@miami.edu

Student Organizations

D334

2071

merissawilliams@law.miami.edu

UMIT Help Desk

N/A

6565

help@miami.edu

Web Updates & eCommunications

D336

4137

webupdates@law.miami.edu