Miami Dade Bar

Description:
Welcome to the University of Miami Student Chapter of the Miami Dade Bar (UMMDB). We are an organization committed to increasing student membership with the Miami Dade Bar, often referred to as the DCBA. As student members, you will have the opportunity to attend networking events with MDB members. Networking is an integral part of the legal profession and the UMMDB provides an avenue for students to begin making connections.

Category: Bar Organizations

Officers:
Ryan Greenberg, President 

Contact: rgreenberg@law.miami.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dean Marni Lennon

Contact: mlennon@law.miami.edu

ByLaws:

Miami Dade Bar Association Bylaws

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Senior Coordinator, Student Organizations - Merissa Williams
E-mailmerissawilliams@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-8542
Location: D334

Dean of Students - Janet Stearns
E-mail: jstearns@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-4551
Location: A212 (2nd floor behind the fountain)

Assistant Dean of Students - Amy Perez
E-mail: aperez@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-1880
Location: A211a

Assistant Director of Student LifeOdetta Clarke
E-mail: oclarke@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-3270
Location: F309b

Assistant Director of Student Life - Jack Townsend
E-mail: jack.townsend@law.miami.edu
Location: F209b

QUICKLINKS
Student Resources
Events Calendar
Student E-mail
CaneLink Student Portal
Registrar
Financial Aid

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Senior Coordinator, Student Organizations - Merissa Williams
E-mailmerissawilliams@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-8542
Location: D334

Dean of Students - Janet Stearns
E-mail: jstearns@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-4551
Location: A212 (2nd floor behind the fountain)

Assistant Dean of Students - Amy Perez
E-mail: aperez@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-1880
Location: A211a

Assistant Director of Student LifeOdetta Clarke
E-mail: oclarke@law.miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-3270
Location: F309b

Assistant Director of Student Life - Jack Townsend
E-mail: jack.townsend@law.miami.edu
Location: F209b

QUICKLINKS
Student Resources
Events Calendar
Student E-mail
CaneLink Student Portal
Registrar
Financial Aid