Homecoming and Reunions


Law Alumni Association
October 30 - November 3, 2018

On behalf of the University of Miami School of Law Alumni Association, we thank you for joining us and being a part of our Alumni Weekend and Homecoming festivities.
The primary goal of these events was to bring together alumni and you exceeded our expectations, this was one of the best homecomings yet!
We greatly appreciate your participation and thoroughly hope you enjoyed the events.


See photos from the events!

9th Annual Golf Tournament

OUTLaw, LGBTQ and Allies Reunion

Class of 1978 40th Year Class Reunion

Class of 1988 30th Year Class Reunion

Class of 1998 20th Year Class Reunion

Class of 2008 10th Year Class Reunion

70th Annual “Morning Spirits” and Homecoming Breakfast


A special thanks to our event sponsors and all those who participated on the Homecoming Committees.

We could not do what we do without your support!


City National Bank


Southern Glazers



Assouline & Berlowe

Freidin Brown, P.A.

Law Offices of Douglas J. Jeffrey, P.A.

Shubin Bass, P.A.

Shutts & Bowen LLP



Lopefra Corporation


Carol C. (JD '88) & Hugh (JD '80) Lumpkin

Elizabeth B. Honkonen, JD '98

Garganese, Weiss, D'Agresta & Salzman P.A.

DLA Piper

Holland & Knight


For more information or any questions, please contact the Law Alumni Office at alumni@law.miami.edu or 1.866.99UMLAW.