Administration: Law School Deans

Nell Jessup Newton
Interim Dean and Visiting Professor

Office of the Dean

James M. Bond
Associate Dean, Finance and Budget

Caroline M. Bradley
Professor of Law & Dean's Distinguished Scholar and Associate Dean for International and Graduate Programs

Charlton Copeland
Professor of Law, Dean's Distinguished Scholar, and Associate Dean for Intellectual Life

Andrew B. Dawson
Professor of Law and Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Raquel M. Matas
Associate Dean, Administration and Counsel to the Dean; Director, Robert Traurig-Greenberg Traurig LL.M. in Real Property Development & Lecturer in Law

Amy Perez
Assistant Dean of Students

Kele Stewart
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Professor of Clinical Legal Education

Department Deans

Georgina Angones
Assistant Dean, Law Development and Alumni Relations

Michael Chiorazzi
Associate Dean for Information Services; Dean’s Distinguished Director, Law Library and Lecturer in Law

Marni B. Lennon
Assistant Dean, Public Interest and Pro Bono; Director, HOPE Public Interest Resource Center; Lecturer in Law

Greg Levy
Associate Dean Law Academic & Student Services and Strategic Initiatives. Director, Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law LL.M.

Carmen Perez-Llorca
Assistant Dean for International and Graduate Programs; Director, International Graduate Law Programs, Lecturer in Law

Katrin Hussmann Schroll
Associate Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Janet E. Stearns
Dean of Students; Lecturer in Law

Click to access full A-Z law school directory.