Admissions & Recruitment Events Calendar

Home   >  Prospective Students   >  Meet/Visit/Contact Us   >  Admissions & Recruitment Events Calendar

Spring 2014 Events

University of Miami School of Law Alumni Chat with Admitted Students (Private Event)
Sunday, March 16 at 7:00pm EST

University of Miami School of Law, Law Day for Admitted Students (Private Event)
Friday, March 21

University of Miami School of Law Housing Day for Admitted Students (Private Event)
Saturday, March 22

Law School Diversity at Florida International University
Thursday, April 24 (4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. Reception)
Location: TBD

Summer 2014

LSAC Washington DC Forum
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Time and Location TBA

Fall 2014

LSAC Chicago Forum
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Time and Location TBA

LSAC Los Angeles Forum
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Time and Location TBA

University of Delaware Law Fair
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time and Location TBA

LSAC New York Forum
Friday, October 17 – Saturday, October 18, 2014
Time and Location TBA

Winter 2014

TBD

See what it is like to study at UM and live in Miami. Click here to view tour.



2013-14 Miami Law Online Brochure

29 Critical Questions To Ask