University of Miami Law Review Volume 70 Editorial Board Announced


The Editorial Board of Volume 70 of the University of Miami Law Review has been posted. Candidates were invited onto UMLR because they either placed in the top 10% of their class, or because they placed in the top 50% of their class or section and were selected from the 2015 Law Review Writing Competition.

Congratulations to the following candidates:

Suzanne Aldahan
Annie Brett
Nicole Comparato
Paige Comparato
Annelise Del Rivero
Katie Duke
Stephanie Erickson
Sogol Ghomeshi
Samuel Goodman
Sara Klock
Mark Kuivila
Illexis Mazer
Leticia Mora
Kaila Partin
Brooke Patterson
Mark Pinkert
Andrew Piper
Anta Plowden
Michael Rodriguez
Theodore Sandler
Andrew Sarangoulis
J.P. Shami
Andrea Sinner
Jhanile Smith
Steven Steckler
Brittany Stockman
Lanette Suarez

Ravika Rameshwar is Editor-in-Chief of Volume 70 of the University of Miami School of Law Review. Additionally, the following students were named to the Executive Board of the Law Review:

  • Executive Editors - Brian Goldenberg, Isel Perez, and Dalisi Otero
  • Senior Articles Editor - Brendan Studley
  • Senior Notes and Comments Editors - Alix Cohen and Sabrina Niewialkouski
  • Senior Writing Editor - Janelly Crespo
  • Symposium Editor - Andrea Nickerson
  • Eleventh Circuit Editor - C. Caitlin Giles
  • Online Editor - Kevin Huguelet
  • Managing Editor - Nicole Halmoukos
  • Articles and Comments Editors - Ellina Berdichevsky, Katherine Brennan, Jeremy D’Amico, Ryan Feingold, Claire Howe and Mallory Meads