PRESS

Monday, March 26, 2018

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (March 26, 2018) – The Global Entertainment + Sport Conference 2018, presented by the University of Miami School of Law’s Entertainment & Sports Law Society and the School of Education & Human Development’s...

Monday, March 12, 2018

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (March 13, 2017) – How cryptocurrency can provide solutions in the resolution of conflict is the focus of the 2018 Global Legal Institute for Peace Conference at the University of São Paulo on Wednesday, March 14....

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

UM Sport Law & Sport Industry Global Conference 2018

main-full-esls-conference-web (1).jpg

WHAT...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

main_4-Prof-.gif

The University of Miami School of Law launches a guide to media experts to assist print and broadcast reporters and producers in connecting quickly with our specialists.

The...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

main-full-esls-conference-web.jpg

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (January 31, 2017) – The Global Entertainment + Sport Conference 2018, presented by the University of Miami School of Law’s...

Monday, January 29, 2018

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (January 30, 2018) – The International Arbitration Institute of the University of Miami School of Law and the ICC International Court of Arbitration have announced their collaboration on an unprecedented...

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

mainlong_We-are-Immigrants.gif

 

CORAL...

Startup Practicum
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (January 17, 2018) – The United States Patent and Trademark Office recently granted the University of Miami School of Law’s Startup Practicum formal certification so that its students can appear directly before the...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

mainful_Madrid.panoramic.gif

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (January 10, 2018) – Miami Law announces a partnership with the Madrid-based Instituto Superior de Derecho y...

Thursday, January 4, 2018

mainful_women (1).gif

CORAL GABLES, Fla. (January 4, 2018) – U.S. District Court Judge Darrin P. Gayles will hold a hearing on a class action lawsuit filed on behalf of Somali nationals and...

Pages