Environmental Justice Clinic Right Rail

ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

Professor Anthony V. Alfieri
Director, Center for Ethics & Public Service
Founder, Historic Black Church Program

aalfieri@law.miami.edu; 305-284-2735

Natalie Barefoot
Associate Director
Lecturer/Practitioner-in-Residence
Environmental Justice Clinic

n.barefoot@law.miami.edu; 305-284-3198

Daniela Tagtachian
Lecturer/Mysun Foundation Fellow
Environmental Justice Clinic

dtagtachian@law.miami.edu; 305-284-2071

Lauren Madigan
Sr. Program Manager

lmadigan@law.miami.edu; 305-284-9185

Ebonie Carter
Administrative Assistant
ecarter1@law.miami.edu; 305-284-3934

Edith Georgi
Senior Fellow
Historic Black Church Program
egeorgi@law.miami.edu; 305-773-8278