Young Alumni Committee

Home   >  Alumni   >  Young Alumni Committee

Members of the Young Alumni Committee (YAC) are volunteer representatives who serve as liasions between their classmates, the Law School and the Law Alumni Association. Committee members serve on an annual basis to help promote events, activitites, and service projects specifically for Young Alumni. Below are the subcommittees of the YAC:

  • Communication & Public Relations Committee
  • Events Committee
  • Philanthropy & Fundraising Committee
  • Student Recruitment Committee
  • Student Transition Committee
  • Regional Representatives

If you are interested in joining the YAC, complete the form or e-mail for more information.

2013-2014 Young Alumni Committee Officers

Brian W. Kelley, JD '10
Gaebe Mullen Antonelli & DiMatteo

Vice Chair
Andrew Lowenstein, JD '09
Palm Beach, FL


Communications & Public Relations
Allison I. Janowitz, JD '10
Schwartz & Kirschbaum

Daniela A. Gordon, JD '10
Hoffman & Hoffman, P.A.

Philanthropy & Fundraising
Warren Zinn, JD'09
Shohat, Loewy & Shohat

Student Transition
Emily Stone, JD '11
Legal Fellow with Hon. Judge Robert A. Mark

Regional Representatives

Michael Futterman, JD '04
New Jersey

Veena Gursahani, JD '09
Chicago, IL

Jennifer L. Hochstadt, JD '08
New York

Livia Chaykin, JD '12
Palm Beach, FL

Jorge A. Perez Santiago, JD '11
Tallahassee, FL

Jennifer Sam, JD '06
Naples, FL

Tamara Toussaint, JD '08
Atlanta, GA

Mila S. Van Kempen, JD '08
New York

Jason Ziven, JD '10

Jared Greathouse, JD '11
Houston, TX

Michelle Grossfield, JD '06
Boston, MA

Matthew L. Holden, JD '06
New York

Allison Perez, JD '09
Orlando, FL

Mindy Reinstein, JD '08
Washington, DC

Ashley N. Sybesma, JD '05
Broward County, FL

Sunjay Trehan, JD '07
Tampa, FL

Tiffiny Walls-Fox JD '06

Jason Young, JD '11
Houston, TX