Office of Development & Alumni Relations

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:

Office of Law Development & Alumni Relations
Alma Jennings Foundation Suite
Robert E. Dooley Building
P.O. Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124-8087

Phone, Fax, E-mail:

Phone: 305-284-3470
RSVP Line: 1-866-99UMLAW
Fax: 305-284-3968
E-mail: alumni@law.miami.edu

To speak directly with a member of the Alumni Relations and Development staff:

Georgina A. Angones
Assistant Dean, Advancement
gangones@law.miami.edu
305-284-3470

Anthony Stewart
Director of Development and Annual Giving
astewart@law.miami.edu 
305-284-1790

Brittany Kegley
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
bkegley@law.miami.edu 
305-284-9130

Paula Mesa
Sr. Administrative Assistant
pmesa@law.miami.edu

Monique Lebron
Manager, Donor Relations 
mlebron@law.miami.edu

Mary Larrick
Administrative Assistant
mlarrick@law.miami.edu

Cara Melo
Administrative Assistant
cmelo@law.miami.edu