Miami Law Center for Ethics and Public Service

CEPS Administration and Faculty

Home   >  Center for Ethics and Public Service   >  CEPS Administration and Faculty

Administration and Faculty

Professor Anthony V. Alfieri
Director, Center for Ethics & Public Service
Director, Historic Black Church Program
aalfieri@law.miami.edu
305-284-2735

Catherine Kaiman, J.D., M.P.H.
Lecturer/Practitioner-in-Residence
ckaiman@law.miami.edu
305-284-6847

Ebonie Carter
Administrative Assistant
ecarter1@law.miami.edu
305-284-3934

Gregory Cooper
Visiting Fellow
Ransom Everglades School
gcooper@RansomEverglades.org
305-284-3934

Aine Donovan
Visiting Fellow
Director, Ethics Institute
Dartmouth College
Aine.Donovan@dartmouth.edu
305-284-3934

D. Porpoise Evans
Visiting Fellow
pevans@law.miami.edu
305-284-3934

Jan L. Jacobowitz, Esq.
Lecturer in Law
Director, Professional Responsibility & Ethics Program
jjacobowitz@law.miami.edu
305-284-8564

Cynthia McKenzie
Program Manager
cmckenzie@law.miami.edu
305-284-3424

UPCOMING EVENTS



Lawyers in Leadership Luncheon
When: Thursday, November 6
12:30-2 PM
Where: Faculty Meeting Room
RSVP | More Information

MEET OUR DIRECTOR

Anthony V. Alfieri is Professor of Law and Dean's Distinguished Scholar and Director of the Center for Ethics and Public Service (CEPS) and Founder and Director of the Historic Black Church Program.

Click here to see a list of all CEPS administration and faculty members.


IN THE NEWS

CEPS honors Miami Law’s Patricia A. Redmond with the Lawyers in Leadership Award.


Read more CEPS news.

Read about PREP in the news.


PUBLICATIONS

CEPS Spring 2013 Newsletter

Read about CEPS Featured in Miami Law's Public Interest Brochure