Contact Information: Miami Law Clinics

Bankruptcy Assistance Clinic

Patricia A. Redmond, Esq.
Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler
Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.
150 W. Flagler Street, Suite 2200
Miami, Florida 33130
305-789-3200
predmond@law.miami.edu
Clinic Coordinator: Austen Caraker, Esq.
Acaraker@DadeLegalAid.Org
305-579-5733 Ext. 2226

Children & Youth Law Clinic

University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, Suite F305
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-284-3123
Fax: 305-284-4384
E-mail: cylcemail@law.miami.edu
Angela Galiano, Paralegal
305-284-1686, agaliano@law.miami.edu
Mary Cruz, Legal Assistant
305-284-1685, mcruz1@law.miami.edu

Environmental Justice Clinic

1311 Miller Drive, Room G287
Coral Gables, FL 33146-8087
Phone: 305-284-3934
Fax: 305-284-1588
E-mail: Ebonie Carter, ecarter1@law.miami.edu

Federal Appellate Clinic

Professor Ricardo J. Bascuas
rbascuas@law.miami.edu

Health Rights Clinic

University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Dr., Room F303
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Main Number: 305-284-3951
Clinics Number: 305-284-5291
Fax: 305-284-6407
Paralegal: Vanessa Alpizar, 305-284-3361,
valpizar@law.miami.edu
Legal Assistants: Albert Argüello,
305-284-3996, aarguello@law.miami.edu
Jenkins Joseph, 305-284-5291, 
jjenkins@law.miami.edu

 

Human Rights Clinic

University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, E295A
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-284-1678
Fax: 305-284-6093
Paralegals
Rose Dominguez, 
305-284-4542, rdominguez@law.miami.edu
Danny Vargas, 
305-284-8537, dvargas@law.miami.edu

Immigration Clinic

University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, E273
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-284-6092
Fax: 305-284-6093
Paralegals
Rose Dominguez, 
305-284-4542, rdominguez@law.miami.edu
Danny Vargas, 
305-284-8537, dvargas@law.miami.edu

Innocence Clinic

Phone: 305-284-8115
E-mail: umwrongfulconvictions@gmail.com

Investor Rights Clinic

University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive Suite A312 
Coral Gables, FL 33146 
Phone: 305-284-8234
Fax: 305-284-9368
E-mail: investorrights@law.miami.edu
Blog: Investor Rights Clinic

Tenants' Rights Clinic

Phone: 305-576-0080
Web: www.lsgmi.org